madagascar-travel.ru

  Наши туры
Южные Сухопутные Туры
Западные Safari Баобабов
Глубокий Восток
Северный Парфюм
Вечнозелёный Восток
Магистральная Дорога
Наблюдение за птицами
Туры Велосипедов
Путь в Гондванах
Тана и еë красоты
Горное плато
Вакансия Тропических Пляжов
Пользовательские Путешества
  Травель информатион
Климат и погода
Дикие фауны и флоры
Всемирные наследия
Авиабилеты и визы
Карта Мадагаскара
Здравоохранение
Малагасийская Культура
Проживание
Транспорт
Часто задаваемые вопросы
Отзывы
Вы и Мадагаскар
О нас
What are lemurs ?
Отзывы из ценных гостей
MacGlame. - October 2010 - Canada
 

We were extremely impressed by the services at Cactus Tours. Everything were arranged perfectly and we were taken care of very well. Everything was far better that expected. We saw all we wanted and northing was missed. We were also supprised with good condition of the vehicles!


Woodwards.- October 2010 - Canada
 

MADA and the people were fabulous. Cactus Tours did an amazing job organizing and executing our trip. As we requested many different things in little time - the itinearary was very well done!
Our main interests: Culture, plants and animals. Dispite mostly researching the genetic uniquness of MADA, th people are what I enjoy the most, and I will remember most!


Richards - October 2010 - Canada
 

I am so impressed by the level of professionalism show by all involved. We had a wonderful trip that would not have been as good if we had not used your company. I expected to have a few problems, but there were nothing. The guides were excellent and made the trip so much more interesting by being able to provide history, etc. that we would not have otherwise known.
All personnel involved exceeed expectations.l Thank you to all and please extend our thanks to all guides and drivers.


Linda & Chris - United Kingdom - September 2010 - Australia
 

Madagascar surprised us!
The people were really friendly; the food was excellent; the hotels, lodges and camps we stayed at were great; the scenery was amazing; As we were particularly interested in the fauna and the scenery, our interests were catered for perfectly. We were fortunate enough to see all the animals we wished to see, and to see some fantastic scenery
We could change timings to suit our interests – meaning that evening walks could be fitted in when required, and we could leave early to get to places we particularly wanted to visit.
We had a brilliant trip – thanks for all your help with it.


Maureen - September 2010 - Australia
  I was very hapy and feel that Cactus Tours takes good care of its clients and provides little touches that made me fee like the needs of the traveller are well understood. Other tour groups were envious of us at times. The guides were thinking ahead, helpful, knowledgeablea and thoughful. Thanks guys.

Henning and Bente Thogersen - September 2010 - Denmark
 

We have been very pleased with the whole arrangement and we think that Cactus' team has done an excellent job. The drivers and tour guides did marvellous job as well. We really enjoyed our tour. Nature and culture has been our focus, and we got it! Thanks and good luck.


Bart and Ilona - May / June 2010 - Holland
 

The hotels were extremely good. Our itinerary had no remains. We made our own itinerary and for us, it was perfect. For birding, May is not a good month but it was our own choice. The guide was very knowledgable about nature and culture and was very caring. His english was very good and he was flexible (following our needs). The landrover we use was also very good and necessary on some roads.
Although the travel was not cheap, it was more than worth it. Our expectations were more than fulfilled. Thank you very much for everything. We will never forget this great trip to this fantastic Island. We defenitely recommend Cactus Tours!!


Mel and Goeff - May 2010 - New Zealand
 

The arrangements were very good and we are happy with all the aspect of our tour.
The itinerary was excellent but we need more time I guess … to shop. We were very interested in lemurs, birds, people and culture. Also history. The car were excellent. The tour guides were GREAT as well!
We are very grateful to Cactus Tours for making our honeymoon so memorable and we look forward to another trip to Madagascar!


Gabrielle - April 2010 - Australia
 

We appreciated the flexibility and the ability to change arrangements
Thank you for a wonderful trip. We wish had some more time to enjoy the country.


Betros - April 2010 - Australia
 

Arrangements: 10/10 – wonderful organization. Really appreciate to re-arrange the itinerary at the latest moment. Itinerary 10/10 – Interests on Madagascar 10/10 – Hotels 9/10 – Tour guide 9/10. We will absolutely recommend you other people.
The trekking in Masoala was great also. The porters and cooks were excellent. Great holiday!


Peter - April 2010 - Australia
 

The arrangements were very good. In short time we had, I think we did the most we could do and all of the major attractions in the area. You also made a fantastic choice of the hotels. Most of the guides, Vola, Emil, Frank, Alain were FANTASTIC!! Parany was also good.
The 4x4 cars in Ankarana were great and most of the mini vans as well.
Yes, we will definitely recommend you.
All arrangements were great. Many thanks to Manda for the efforts he put in changing our itinerary numerous times. Much appreciated.
Very glad we used Cactus Tours for our quick introduction to the amazing things Madagascar has to offer !!


Nils - January 2010 - Denmark
 

My trip was very very well organized. Very good choice of the parks and sites to see. Everything was perfect in particular the Tsingy in this rainy season. Cactus used the right equipments like the landcruiser II and especially the mountain bikes were very useful for the last part before arriving to Bekopaka. My main interests were the everyday life of people, geology, politics and arts. I was very well informed on these subjects.

Cactus organized a very very good and professional tour. Many thanks to the team.

16 days journey: Antananarivo - Ranomafana - Tulear - Morondava - Tsingy - Andasibe - Palmarium.


Wagner M. Tour leader - November 2009- United Kingdom
 

What can I say? How do I start to tell you how successful the trip was and what a surprise Madagascar and its people were to me? I write books for pleasure so I could very easily write 100,000 words about my experiences with Cactus and the island but, there is no time for that and you want, in the fewest words possible, my impressions!

We loved it.

I now know that you can offer every level of travel in Madagascar. We have been telling people here that Madagascar is a 'must see' before they die and that we have the right contact for them to work through and we hope that this will encourage some, at least, to go and see for themselves.

We were lucky to have Laza as our driver. He was a real asset and was soon much loved by the group. As for the staff that you do have control over; all I can say is that if they are a representation of the quality available to you then Madagascar has got something very right, it was quite refreshing. Parany was a delight, all the way through and really deserved far more than he earns. We don't know how much, of course, but he was terrific and taught me a lot about dealing with groups, I usually just shout at them and tell them to hurry up and get on with it! Too many school trips I guess. John, in Tana, Zeze up north, and all the local guides in each Park ....... all were a wonderful asset to Madagascar and its people and we cannot speak too highly of them. I still dream of Rhum, ginger and vanilla! I have two bottles in the cupboard soaking until we have our group reunion party in February. Soa ny Fiarahantsika !


Sara Lehouiller - Sernior writter - www.otherplacespublishing.com November 2009- USA
 

I searched around the internet last week for a Malagasy tour operator, and found one that looked very promising – Cactus Tours. Manda, the head honcho, got back to me within 24 hours, and we arranged everything through phone and email.

Vola and my driver picked me up at my hotel at 08:00. We drove off through the beautiful red-and-green rural landscapes around Tana. Winding through the rice paddies that have turned into brick-manufacturing sites, Vola explained that the population of Tana had exploded so rapidly that a lot of the arable land had been taken over by people spreading from the centre, and the lowlands had been mainly inhabited by poorer people.

In the hills, we passed a grouping of small houses where the homeless of Tana had been relocated a couple of years ago; it’s now a community managed by a religious organisation. The homeless, who now have homes, are taught various income-generating skills like weaving and carving. And when they have enough money to be independent they can move out on their own. It’s an interesting concept, and one that I would like to look into more.>> Read more


Pullar - October 2009- United Kingdom
 

The arrangements are well coordinated. The itinerary is comprehensive and illuminating. The timing is excellent. How you managed it all, I do not know, but WELL DONE! Most enjoyable and informative visit to an island. People who are inventive, pleasant and smiling.

We will definitely recommend you.


Frances T. October 2009- United Kingdom
 

Well done Cactus, Manda and Co. You did us proud. Enjoyed your company and meeting your family Manda. What a magnificent country and people have made a last impression. We will definitely recommend you to other people.


Wilson - October 2009 - United Kingdom
 

All the hotels were up to our expectations. We were especially interested in the people, in the conservation its unique flora and fauna, in the beauty of its country, in its diversity and in its beaches. Our two guides were both excellent. They could not have done more to make the holiday the pleasurable experience it has been.
Madagascar is a wonderful country. Its people were almost always welcoming and friendly. Its countryside and beaching are stunning. I was very impressed with the National Parks services and quality of its guides.

The fact it is so backward and poor. Was in many ways a pleasurable experience for us. But the country will have to develop but I hope that will not destroy its unique character, as has been the case in so many further parts of the world.


Elisabeth- October 2009 - United Kingdom
 

Elisabeth S. / UK – October 2009

Well done Cactus for an excellent trip. I enjoyed all ones stops and observing the artisans at work. Our picnic were great – both sorts what a treat to drive road such a beautiful country. The friendliness of all the people came across was daylight.

Thank you for having us.

Larsen- October 2009 - Denmark
 

All the arrangements were very good. Our accommodation also. The programme was very full and covered everything we wanted to see. Very good. Excellent timing, some very full days and some leisurely ones.

We love being in Madagascar. We loved meeting the people. The beautiful country side and wildlife were excellent and better hat we had ever dreamt of. Thank you for giving us a wonderful holiday.


Jana K. September 2009 - Germany
 

All the arrangements – very well organized; all points of the program as described. Concerning the hotels, Sakamanaga was very nice but we enjoyed nearly all. The guides were kind and have high knowledge about nature, history, culture and language. Level A guides for Bernis and Gege. As you know, we have already recommended Cactus Tours to people and we will continue. We had a very great time here and wish your company lots of nice clients.

Tsi mafoi Madagascar – Veloma ! (we cannot forget Madagascar – good-bye).


Keitel J. - August 2009 - Australia
 

We would like to come back and see more. Naturally, enjoyed the lemurs but mostly loved meeting with the peple, the children in villages. Our guide/driver was excellent and always very respectful to his passengers. The car is also perfect for the type of road.

The itinerary covered so many different areas of Madagascar, many if not all the interests were covered. Thank you for showing us a diverse and wonderful country.


Bellas A. - July 2009 - Australia
 

I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Madagascar and and travelling with Cactus Tours made everything very easy. I would love to return some time + would not hesitate to use Cactus Tours again.

Our guide was excellent and attentive to our needs. All the guides in the National Parks were also excellent. I also liked our hotels and most of them are higher standard than I expected.

Thank you for your hospitality and for your help.


Tove A. - July 2009 - Denmark
 

I owe you and Your company a very large THANK YOU for the most wonderful holiday I ever have had. Now I have been i Copenhagen for one week and I haven't found my own feet jet. More than 600 photos has to be arranged and many of them will be put into a power point show, so I can force my friends to watch and hear about wonderful and interesting Madagascar!!!

I send You my warmest thank for all your help under my stay in Madagascar.


Barry B. - July 2009 - USA
 

Cactus was very helpful. The arrangements were made based on our requests and we appreciated the suggestions of the train ride. Our best hotels were Jardin du Roy and Hotel Paradisier.

Gaetan was excellent. I would not imagine a better driver or a better companion. The Best. The vehicle was also very adequate. The timing between stops was well-planned and the itinerary worked out very well.

It is a great time to visit Madagascar. The limited number of people one meets in the parks makes the scenery all the more special.


Jodil and Angenys - June 2009 - Denmark
 

Smiling and beautiful people in most the most fantastic nature but save the rest of the forest! Our driver was driving safely. The guide was helpful and mostly very clever. The arrangement was also very good but hard for normal tourists (as we are not).

We will recommend you as many as possible.

Hope to see your some of your team in Denmark some day.


Veronica - April 2009 - Spain
 

Thank you for helping us out so many times. Your guides and drivers were very professional. A smaller car would do. The hotels were all very nice.

Overall, very impressive and we will definitely come back again for another tour.


Garry - April 2009 - USA
 

I and Jenny had a wonderful time in Madagascar and would really like to return in the future. Well done Cactus tours for organizing this part of our trip.



Thompson - November 2009- United Kingdom
 

The arrangements worked very well. Didn’t quite know what to expect. Very nice greetings in Nosy be with Garland of orchids! The car is very modern and the tour guide and driver are excellent. I was most interested in wildlife, crafts, agricultural, food, fruits and plants.

To see such poverty in towns and countryside and yet see happy smiling people despite their hardships was incredible to me. In the West, we have other frightful problems, we might have “better” run countries but the natural sweetness and family life of people getting on their ploys was an absolutely redeeming element (for me in contrasting my life with yours).


Pullar - October 2009- United Kingdom
 

The arrangements are well coordinated. The itinerary is comprehensive and illuminating. The timing is excellent. How you managed it all, I do not know, but WELL DONE! Most enjoyable and informative visit to an island. People who are inventive, pleasant and smiling.

We will definitely recommend you.


Frances T. October 2009- United Kingdom
 

Well done Cactus, Manda and Co. You did us proud. Enjoyed your company and meeting your family Manda. What a magnificent country and people have made a last impression. We will definitely recommend you to other people.


Wilson - October 2009 - United Kingdom
 

All the hotels were up to our expectations. We were especially interested in the people, in the conservation its unique flora and fauna, in the beauty of its country, in its diversity and in its beaches. Our two guides were both excellent. They could not have done more to make the holiday the pleasurable experience it has been.
Madagascar is a wonderful country. Its people were almost always welcoming and friendly. Its countryside and beaching are stunning. I was very impressed with the National Parks services and quality of its guides.

The fact it is so backward and poor. Was in many ways a pleasurable experience for us. But the country will have to develop but I hope that will not destroy its unique character, as has been the case in so many further parts of the world.


Elisabeth- October 2009 - United Kingdom
 

Elisabeth S. / UK – October 2009

Well done Cactus for an excellent trip. I enjoyed all ones stops and observing the artisans at work. Our picnic were great – both sorts what a treat to drive road such a beautiful country. The friendliness of all the people came across was daylight.

Thank you for having us.

Larsen- October 2009 - Denmark
 

All the arrangements were very good. Our accommodation also. The programme was very full and covered everything we wanted to see. Very good. Excellent timing, some very full days and some leisurely ones.

We love being in Madagascar. We loved meeting the people. The beautiful country side and wildlife were excellent and better hat we had ever dreamt of. Thank you for giving us a wonderful holiday.


Jana K. September 2009 - Germany
 

All the arrangements – very well organized; all points of the program as described. Concerning the hotels, Sakamanaga was very nice but we enjoyed nearly all. The guides were kind and have high knowledge about nature, history, culture and language. Level A guides for Bernis and Gege. As you know, we have already recommended Cactus Tours to people and we will continue. We had a very great time here and wish your company lots of nice clients.

Tsi mafoi Madagascar – Veloma ! (we cannot forget Madagascar – good-bye).


Keitel J. - August 2009 - Australia
 

We would like to come back and see more. Naturally, enjoyed the lemurs but mostly loved meeting with the peple, the children in villages. Our guide/driver was excellent and always very respectful to his passengers. The car is also perfect for the type of road.

The itinerary covered so many different areas of Madagascar, many if not all the interests were covered. Thank you for showing us a diverse and wonderful country.


Bellas A. - July 2009 - Australia
 

I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Madagascar and and travelling with Cactus Tours made everything very easy. I would love to return some time + would not hesitate to use Cactus Tours again.

Our guide was excellent and attentive to our needs. All the guides in the National Parks were also excellent. I also liked our hotels and most of them are higher standard than I expected.

Thank you for your hospitality and for your help.


Tove A. - July 2009 - Denmark
 

I owe you and Your company a very large THANK YOU for the most wonderful holiday I ever have had. Now I have been i Copenhagen for one week and I haven't found my own feet jet. More than 600 photos has to be arranged and many of them will be put into a power point show, so I can force my friends to watch and hear about wonderful and interesting Madagascar!!!

I send You my warmest thank for all your help under my stay in Madagascar.



Вы и на Мадагаскаре
Большая часть биоразнообразия Мадагаскар является уникальной, и вы будете их видеть нигде в мире. Так воспользоваться вашего пребывания.
...

Мадагаскар является страной, что вы хотели бы посетить снова и снова, и Вы будете рекомендовать другим людям. Мадагаскар является страной, которая вам влюбиться в тоже

By Cactus tours Madagascar
© 2006

Чтобы узнать больше ... нажмите здесь.


The old Prime Minister's Palace in Antananarivo
A lady from the Betsileo Tribe
 
A gentleman from the Antandroy tribe
A typical house in the Highlands
A taxibrousse linking the Antananarivo-Fort Dauphin
A zebu cart
A Bara family from the market
Rice fields
A protestant chruch
Rickshaws in Antsirabe
A sidewalk at the Independence Avenue in Antananarivo
Ladies by the Antanala tribe, celebrating  an event
A typical Mahafaly grave in the south of Madagascar
Beach in Sainte Marie
Телефон нас: +261-341-505-757 / +261 -202-201-825 - Email: info@madagascar-travel.ru
Cactus Tours Madagascar
Адрес: 146 B - Antanetibe Ivato

P.O. Box 206 Ivato Airport - 101 Antananarivo

Copyright ©2006 - 2008 - All rights reserved. Cactus Tours Madagascar - Powered by CTM-IT dept.
Plan Your Trip Tours list Click to zoom in You and Madagascar